The Baltimore City Republican Central Committee is the governing body of the Republican Party in Baltimore City.

Central Committee Members are elected to four-year terms in gubernatorial election years. These are strictly non-paid volunteer positions.

If you are interested in getting more involved in your city, we encourage you to volunteer for one of the many opportunities available.


Contact us:

Email:  [email protected]

Text: 443 384 7134

(If you will text us first, we will call you)



P.O. Box 22187

Baltimore, MD 21203


Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/BaltimoreGOP/

Twitter: @BaltimoreGOP

Chairman - Tom Kennedy

Vice Chair - Kyna McKenzie

2nd Vice Chair - Dennis Betzel

Treasurer - Michael Nolet

Secretary - Blaire Freed